I’ll be away for the week

30 Aug

Hey everyone,

If you are a member of FPN you may know that my grandpa has been gravely ill. I had to fly home to be with him, so I won’t be able to post any new reviews for the next week.

I appreciate all the prayers and well wishes I’ve received thus far, and I ask that you please keep my family and I in prayer during this difficult time.

Thanks again,

Dizzy

3 Responses to “I’ll be away for the week”

  1. archlx August 31, 2011 at 11:23 AM #

    Dear Dizzy,

    I forgot how to pray, but I wish your God help your Grandpa and you in this hard times.

  2. simplytrece August 31, 2011 at 12:21 PM #

    Prayers going up for you and the family. Godspeed.

  3. Stephanie August 31, 2011 at 3:47 PM #

    Definitely keeping you and your family in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

