Surfacing for air…

14 Jun

Hey all,

It’s been a VERY long time since I’ve posted anything.

As some of you know, I have been ill. I have been focused to getting better rather than blogging. I am glad to say that I am doing much much better now, and I hope to be back to blogging within the week.

Cheers,

Dizzy

8 Responses to “Surfacing for air…”

  1. Cheryl June 14, 2011 at 8:04 PM #

    I’ve been wondering where you were – it seems you’ve been missing from the blogosphere for a long time and you’ve been missed. Sorry to hear you were sick but glad to hear you’re doing better. Looking forward to more posts!

  2. lexi0514 June 14, 2011 at 8:19 PM #

    I am so happy to hear that you’re doing well. You have been missed and I look forward to seeing you here and on FPN.

  3. Marco June 14, 2011 at 8:48 PM #

    Awesome news!!!

  4. bleubug June 14, 2011 at 10:39 PM #

    So glad you are feeling better. Hope it keeps up. 🙂

  5. CuriousLizard June 16, 2011 at 2:28 AM #

    Dizzy, I was wondering where you’ve been and just saw you active over on FPN. So good to hear you’re doing better.

  6. Karen June 16, 2011 at 8:31 AM #

    I was wondering where you were, but didn’t know if it would be intrusive to inquire. So glad you’re feeling better. Hope you’ve been spending some of your downtime keeping up with your fellow enthusiasts! We look forward to hearing your voice again.

  7. Brian Goulet June 16, 2011 at 10:55 AM #

    You have to take care of yourself first, Dizzy. We’ll all be ready for you when you’re back in tip top shape 🙂

  8. Wayne Robinson June 16, 2011 at 8:24 PM #

    I love your posts, but you should take care of yourself ahead of everything else.

Leave a Reply

